Help Home > Removing Employees from a Roster

Help Index 

Home


How do I remove employees from a roster?

  1. Select the Allocate Employees to Rosters screen.

The available rosters are listed on the left-hand side of the screen, in the Rosters box.

  1. Select one of the available rosters in the Rosters box. Any employees already allocated to this roster are shown in the centre of the screen, in the Allocated Employees box.

  2. Select the employee(s) in the Allocated Employees box. To select more than one employee, hold down the CTRL key while highlighting the employees.

  3. Click the >> button to transfer the employee(s) to the Unallocated Employees box.

  4. When the employees have been unallocated as required, click Save.

To top of page

 


NorthgateArinso UK Limited. All rights reserved.