Help Home > Groups FAQs > Global Group Allocation

Help Index 

Home


This option is used to change group item allocations in bulk. To allocate group items to individual users, use the Allocating Groups to Users screen.

 

To change group item allocations:

  1. Highlight the group that the employees are to be moved from in the Main Groups list.

  2. Select one or more group items that the employees are to be moved from in the Current Allocated Item(s) list.

  3. (Optional) To include inactive employees in the selected group items, tick Include Inactive Employees.

  4. Select a New Group that the employees are to be moved to.

  5. Select a New Item that the employees are to be moved to.

  6. Click Update.

 

To top of page


NorthgateArinso UK Limited. All rights reserved.